Contact Industrial Electroplating Company, Inc.

Mailing address :
Industrial Electroplating Company, Inc.
P.O. Box 1537
Gastonia, NC 28053-1537

Shipping address :
Industrial Electroplating Company, Inc.
1401 Gaston Avenue
Gastonia, NC 28052
Toll Free: 800-224-8954
Phone: 704-867-4547
Fax: 704-853-3681
Email: clowe@electroplate.biz
Website: www.electroplate.biz

View Larger Map

Our Team:

Terry Brooks, President
Quoting, General Sales, Technical Information, Quality Assurance
tbrooks@electroplate.biz
Chris Lowe, Customer Relations Manager
Quoting, General Sales, Delivery Schedule
clowe@electroplate.biz
Scott Curtis, CEF, Plant Manager
scurtis@electroplate.biz
Sue Clinton, Vice President of Administration
Account Issues
sclinton@electroplate.biz
Walter Prescott, CEO-Founder
wprescott@electroplate.biz
Curtis Brooks, Vice President
cbrooks@electroplate.biz
Kevin Prescott, Vice President
kprescott@electroplate.biz
Site created by Thomas Web Solutions© 2013 Industrial Electroplating Co. , All Rights Reserved